Содержание:

    Book of Ra Magic is another version of the popular Book slot. The main feature that sets it apart from other releases is the ability to re-trigger the free spins round and get up to 9 expanding symbols in one spin. This increases your chances of winning big.

    The machine was released in 2018. The game, like previous releases, is dedicated to the theme of Ancient Egypt. The slot has high volatility, which not all players like. The payout percentage is below average, but due to the high threshold for possible winnings and the presence of a free spins round, this slot deserves the attention of fans of book slots.

    Further in the review we will look at what changes and updates this game can boast of.

    win book of ra magic

    Book of Ra Magic: basic information

    👉 Release year 2018
    📃 Company Novomatic
    ❣️ Topic Ancient Egypt
    👈 Field size 5х3
    🎲 Paylines 10
    💸 Betting range 0.02-20
    👛 Maximum win х10 056
    🃏 Bonus game Yes
    💰 Return rate 95.1%
    ⭐️ Autoplay Yes
    🤑 Jackpot No
    📱 Platforms PC, mobile devices
    📈 Volatility High
    ⚡ Free spins Yes

    How to play Book of Ra Magic

    The gameplay immerses the user in the mysterious world of Ancient Egypt and takes you to the tomb of the pharaoh. The symbols are made in the usual book design, and the most valuable is still the treasure hunter.

    To get winnings you need to collect a combination of 3-5 symbols on one line. Here is the payout table.

    • Treasure Hunter – for 5 symbols, x500 of the bet is awarded
    • Scatter (ancient book) – for 5 symbols, x200 of the bet is awarded
    • Sarcophagus – for 5 symbols, x200 of the bet is awarded
    • Gore – for 5 symbols, x75 of the bet is awarded
    • Scarab – for 5 symbols, x75 of the bet is awarded
    • Cards – for 5 symbols, x10-15 of the bet is awarded

    Payout table

    It cannot be said that Book of Ra slot machines are intended for all gamblers without exception, but they have been occupying first places in various ratings for many years. It is their high popularity that has led the provider to continually expand its line. But it should be remembered that the high volatility and the presence of only one bonus make this online game merciless for some gambling fans.

    The game offers up to 9 expanding symbols during free spins, but this is the only difference from other titles in the line. However, this innovation fully justifies the appearance of a new part, since the free spins function here is much more interesting and winning.

    Let’s list the main advantages and disadvantages of the game.

    Pros Minuses
    • Free spins round with up to 9 expanding symbols
    • High maximum win threshold
    • High volatility

    Slot machine bets and bonuses

    There are no other additional functions in addition to free spins in the game. This is standard for a book series. The bonus round is activated when at least 3 scatters appear on the reels in one spin. The scatter is also a wild, and the winning amount can be x2, x20 or x200 of the bet for 3, 4 or 5 symbols, respectively. Regardless of the number of scatters dropped, 10 spins are awarded first.

    One symbol is selected randomly before the free spins start, and it becomes a special symbol that expands during the spins. Each time a special symbol appears, it covers the entire reel. With a certain amount of luck, the special symbol will turn out to be expensive, and you can hit a big jackpot.

    The main difference from the Deluxe version is the ability to trigger the free spins round again if you get at least 3 new scatters. Then 10 additional spins will be awarded.

    Bonus round

    Play Book of Ra Magic for free

    Book of Ra Magic is available in demo mode in almost every online casino. To play in the test version, just select the gambling club you like, find the title in the catalog by its name and launch it in demo. To do this, you do not need to top up your balance, and many casinos do not require registration either.

    The test mode allows you to understand in detail the rules and features of the game, as well as develop certain strategies and tactics.

    Play Book of Ra Magic for real money

    To play Book of Ra Magic for real money, you must first make a deposit and wait for the funds to be credited to your account.

Содержание:

    Book of Ra Magic — еще одна версия популярного игрового слота Книжки. Основной особенностью, которая выделяет его на фоне остальных релизов, является возможность повторно активировать раунд фриспинов и получить до 9 расширяющихся символов за один спин. Это повышает шансы на большой выигрыш.

    Автомат был выпущен в 2018 году. Игра, как и предыдущие релизы, посвящена тематике Древнего Египта. Слот обладает высокой волатильностью, что нравится далеко не всем игрокам. Процент выплат ниже среднего, однако за счет высокого порога возможного выигрыша и наличия раунда фриспинов этот слот заслуживает внимания фанатов книжных слотов.

    Далее в обзоре рассмотрим, какими изменениями и обновлениями может похвастаться данная игра.

    Выигрыш в book of ra magic

    Бук оф Ра Магия: основные сведения

    👉 Год выхода 2018
    📃 Компания-изготовитель Novomatic
    ❣️ Тема Древний Египет
    👈 Размер поля 5х3
    🎲 Линии выплат 10
    💸 Диапазон ставок 0.02-20
    👛 Maксимальный выигрыш х10 056
    🃏 Бонус-игра Да
    💰 Показатель возврата 95.1%
    ⭐️ Автоигра Да
    🤑 Джекпот Нет
    📱 Платформы ПК, мобильные устройства
    📈 Волатильность Высокая
    ⚡ Бесплатные спины Есть

    Как играть в Book of Ra Magic

    Геймплей погружает пользователя в загадочный мир Древнего Египта и переносит в гробницу фараона. Символы выполнены в привычном для книжек дизайне, и наиболее ценным все так же является искатель сокровищ.

    Для получения выигрышей нужно собрать комбинацию из 3-5 символов на одной линии. Приводим таблицу выплат.

    • Искатель сокровищ — за 5 символов начисляется х500 от ставки
    • Скаттер (древняя книга) — за 5 символов начисляется х200 от ставки
    • Саркофаг — за 5 символов начисляется х200 от ставки
    • Гор — за 5 символов начисляется х75 от ставки
    • Скарабей — за 5 символов начисляется х75 от ставки
    • Карты — за 5 символов начисляется х10-15 от ставки

    Таблица выплат Бук оф ра

    Нельзя сказать, что автоматы Бук оф Ра предназначены для всех гемблеров без исключения, но они на протяжении многих лет занимают первые места в различных рейтингах. Именно их высокая популярность привела к тому, что провайдер не перестает расширять линейку. Но следует помнить, что высокий показатель волатильности и наличие лишь одного бонуса делает эту онлайн игру беспощадной для некоторых фанатов азартных игр.

    Игра предлагает до 9 расширяющихся символов в процессе фриспинов, но это единственное отличие от других тайтлов линейки. Однако это новшество полностью оправдывает появление новой части, так как функция фриспинов здесь гораздо более интересная и выигрышная.

    Перечислим основные преимущества и недостатки игры.

    Плюсы Минусы
    • Раунд фриспинов, где может быть до 9 расширяющихся символов
    • Высокий порог максимального выигрыша
    • Высокая волатильность

    Ставки и бонусы в игровом автомате

    Каких-либо иных дополнительных функций вдобавок к фриспинам в игре нет. Это стандарт для книжной серии. Бонусный раунд активируется при выпадении на барабанах минимум 3 скаттеров за один спин. Скаттер является одновременно и вайлдом, и сумма выигрыша может составить х2, х20 либо х200 от ставки за 3, 4 либо 5 символов соответственно. Вне зависимости от количества выпавших скаттеров сначала начисляется 10 вращений.

    Один символ выбирается рандомно перед запуском фриспинов, и он становится спецсимволом, который в процессе вращений расширяется. Каждый раз при выпадении особого символа он покрывает весь барабан. При определенной доле везения спецсимвол окажется дорогостоящим, и вы сможете сорвать крупный куш.

    Основным отличием от Делюкс версии является возможность запустить раунд фриспинов снова, если вы получите как минимум 3 новых скаттера. Тогда будет начислено 10 дополнительных спинов.

    Бонусный раунд book of ra magic

    Играть в Book of Ra Magic бесплатно

    Бук оф Ра Мэджик доступен в режиме демо почти в каждом интернет-казино. Для игры в тестовой версии достаточно выбрать понравившийся гемблинг-клуб, найти в каталоге тайтл по его наименованию и запустить его в demo. Для этого не нужно пополнять баланс, а многие казино не требуют также и регистрации.

    Тестовый режим позволяет детально разобраться в правилах и особенностях игры, а также разработать определенные стратегии и тактики.

    Игра в Book of Ra Magic на настоящие деньги

    Чтобы играть в Book of Ra Magic на реальные деньги, необходимо предварительно внести депозит и дождаться зачисления средств на счет.