Содержание:

    The Book of Ra slot machine is one of the legends of the online gambling world. The first version of the slot was released in 2004, and since then the line has expanded significantly. The game takes place in Ancient Egypt, where the player will meet the pharaohs and go on a treasure hunt.

    The game boasts exciting gameplay, simple controls and the presence of a Russian version. There is no jackpot, but gamblers can get really big wins thanks to Book of Ra bonuses.

    Later in the review we will talk in detail about free spins and other Book of Ra bonuses.

    Bonus book of ra

    Book of Ra slot review

    To receive payments, you need to wait for a combo of 2-5 identical pictures to appear on one or more working lines, each of which is assigned a certain coefficient. The amount is calculated depending on the number of identical symbols and their coefficients.

    To start playing for money and receive the bonus Book of Ra, you must activate 1, 3, 5, 7 or 9 lines. Then you need to set the bet in the range of 1-1,800 credits and start the spin. As a result of the spin, the user can get a big win.

    Types of bonuses in the Book of Ra slot

    How to catch a bonus in Book of Ra? Bonuses in this slot machine can be divided into two types.

    • In-game bonus Book of Ra. This includes the book symbol, which is both a scatter and a wild. As a wild card, the book can replace any symbols, helping to create a winning combo. If 3 or more books appear on the reels, they will become scatters and the player will receive 10 free spins
    • Free spins. During the free spins process, one of the symbols is designated as expanding and fills the entire reel. This increases your chances of winning. Moreover, after any winning spin, you can start a risk game. If you guess the color of a playing card, the amount will double

    Free spins Book of Ra

    Bonuses for the Book of Ra slot in online casinos

    Here are the welcome bonuses for registered players from several popular casinos. Using the Book of Ra casino bonus can significantly increase your chances of winning and save your own money.

    • Starda Casino offers a first deposit bonus (amount from 20 euros) of 50% (amount up to 300 euros). The payout amount is not limited, and the wager is 45
    • Casino Rox offers a bonus on the 1st deposit (amount from 20 euros) in the amount of 100% (amount up to 300 euros). The amount of payments is not limited, and the wager is 40. The player also receives free spins (the number and wager depend on the amount deposited into the account)
    • Casino Sol offers a bonus on the 1st deposit (amount from 20 euros) of 50% (amount up to 300 euros). The payout amount is not limited, and the wager is 45

    book of ra bonuses

Содержание:

    Игровой автомат Книга Ра — одна из легенд мира онлайн-гемблинга. Первая версия слота была выпущена в 2004, и с тех пор линейка значительно расширилась. Действие игры происходит в Древнем Египте, где игроку предстоит встретиться с фараонами и пуститься в охоту за сокровищами.

    Игра может похвастаться захватывающим геймплеем, простым управлением и наличием русифицированной версии. Джекпота нет, но гемблеры могут получить действительно крупные выигрыши благодаря Book of Ra бонусам.

    Далее в обзоре мы подробно расскажем о бесплатных вращениях и других бонусах Книги Ра.

    Bonus book of ra

    Обзор игрового автомата Book of Ra

    Для получения выплат необходимо дождаться выпадения на одной или нескольких рабочих линиях комбо из 2-5 идентичных картинок, каждой из которых назначен определенный коэффициент. Сумма рассчитывается в зависимости от количества одинаковых символов и их коэффициентов.

    Чтобы начать играть на деньги и получать bonus Book of Ra, следует активировать 1, 3, 5, 7 либо 9 линий. Затем нужно установить ставку в диапазоне 1-1 800 кредитов и запустить спин. В результате вращения пользователь может получить крупный выигрыш.

    Виды бонусов в слоте Book of Ra

    Как поймать бонус в Book of Ra? Бонусы в этом игровом автомате можно разделить на два вида.

    • Внутриигровой bonus Book of Ra. Сюда относится символ книги, который является одновременно и скаттером, и вайлдом. В роли вайда книжка способна заменять любые символы, помогая в составлении выигрышного комбо. Если же на барабанах выпадет 3 книжки и более, они станут скаттерами, и игрок получит 10 фри спинов
    • Фриспины. В процессе фри спинов один из символов назначается расширяющимся и заполняет целый барабан. Это увеличивает шансы на победу. При этом после любого выигрышного вращения можно запустить риск-игру. Если угадать цвет игральной карты, сумма увеличится в два раза

    Фриспины бук оф ра

    Бонусы на слот Бук оф Ра в онлайн казино

    Приведем приветственные бонусы для зарегистрированных игроков от нескольких популярных казино. Использование Book of Ra casino bonus позволяет значительно повысить шансы на победу и сэкономить собственные средства.

    • Казино Старда предлагает бонус на первый депозит (сумма от 20 евро) в размере 50% (сумма до 300 евро). Сумма выплат не ограничена, а вейджер равен 45
    • Казино Рокс предлагает бонус на 1й депозит (сумма от 20 евро) в размере 100% (сумма до 300 евро). Сумма выплат не ограничена, а вейджер равен 40. Также игрок получает фри спины (количество и вейджер зависят от внесенной на счет суммы)
    • Казино Сол предлагает бонус на 1й депозит (сумма от 20 евро) в размере 50% (сумма до 300 евро). Сумма выплат не ограничена, а вейджер равен 45

    book of ra бонус